smartowls

Private lessons

Posted on: 01/03/2012

I have been asked if I offer private reading and writing lessons (beginners and more advanced readers).  I am looking into organising individual lessons in Thalwil.  If you would be interested in these please email Karen directly at smartowlsch@gmail.com so I can keep you informed about developments.

4 Responses to "Private lessons"

Hello
I came to know about you through the yahoo group. I have a 8 year old son who is currently attending a group lesson for English reading an writing. I am interested in a private lesson for him for the next school year. We also live in Thalwil. Would it be possible to meet some time? Or may be we could first talk on the phone and then meet?
Thanks in advance.

Deepali

Hello Deepali,

I was wondering if you could please let me know where your son attends his English reading and writing lessons. I have a daughter soon to be 8 whom I’d like to enroll in some classes. She attends a local Swiss school but of course we’d like her to excel in both languages.
Thanks,

Pattie

Hi Patti,

Thank you for the enquiry about lessons. If you send me your email address (to smartowlsch@gmail.com) I can send you more information on tuition.

Best wishes
Karen

Hi Karen,
Thanks for your reply but I have since found an English reading and writing class for my daughter.

Pattie

Leave a Reply

Upcoming workshop dates

There are currently no scheduled workshops.

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

