smartowls

Enjoying the holidays.

Posted on: 16/12/2013

The final workshop for the year took place last weekend and the final tutoring sessions were also last week so I am now on holiday.

I want to thank all the children and parents who I have met during the year, it is always a privilege to work with such wonderful students. The term from August to December is always so busy but as I spend time now reviewing each child’s learning and writing plans for next term I am constantly amazed by how much we have achieved.

I look forward to spending time with my family over the next few weeks and I wish all my subscribers a very happy festive season and a wonderful 2014.

Best wishes
Karen

Upcoming workshop dates

There are currently no scheduled workshops.

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

